My beautiful grey “granny hair” experience

My Facebook “likers”  I’m sure got sick of me moaning and groaning about trying to get my hair grey for many months but a few weeks ago, after a lot of research and patience I figured it out. First time around doing it myself it turned out.. meh, okay. But I got my mum to help me today cover all the bits I missed. I used schwarzkopf igora toner 0.11 on my mid length and ends and 6.32 on my roots.
It really is a high maintenance colour that fades quickly so if you can’t do it yourself, expect to be visiting your hair stylist a lot!!

image

While I kept checking myself out in the mirror today, totally loving my locks a man approached me and said “you got your hair done and all for Halloween” in my response I said “excuse me? Thanks very much” 😂
Will be posting again tomorrow night
Much love K x

Leave a Reply

